Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode


Jan 2, 2022

This is a special thank you episode from Daryl where he thanks 10 individuals that have made a significant impact on the XrmToolCast.  Thank you to all that you do and have done!  Best wishes to 2022 for all of you!

  1. Tanguy Touzard - 
  2. Jonas Rapp -
  3. Scott Durow -
  4. Linn Zaw Win -
  5. Danish Naglekar -
  6. Guido Preite -
  7. Julie Yack -
  8. Gus Gonzalez -
  9. Joel Lindstrom -
  10. Matt Barbour - 

Got questions? Have your own tool you’d like to share? Have a suggestion for a future episode? Contact Daryl and Scott at Follow us on LinkedIn and @XrmToolCast for updates on future episodes.

Don't forget to rate and leave a review for this show at Podchaser.

Your hosts:
Daryl LaBar: | @ddlabar
Scott Durow: | @ScottDurow

Editor: Linn Zaw Win:  | @LinnZawWin